Contact

Stop by our office in the heart of the Plateau Mont-Royal:
4060 St-Laurent, #704
Montreal, QC H2W 1Y9

General inquiries
hello@porteparole.org
(514) 842-8883

Annabel Soutar, Artistic Director
asoutar@porteparole.org
Twitter: @AnnabelSoutar

Bernard Dubreuil, Director of Operations
bdubreuil@porteparole.org
(514) 842-8883

Joël Richard, Director of Development and Public Funding
jrichard@porteparole.org
(514) 842-8883

Julia Hervish, Administrative Director
jhervish@porteparole.org
(514) 842-8883

Raphaëlle Aubin, Communications Officer
communications@porteparole.org
(514) 842-8883

Normand Vincent, Production Manager
nvincent@porteparole.org

Thérèse Ghobriel, Controller

tghobriel@porteparole.org

Christine Beaulieu, Author in Residence, project J’aime Hydro
cbeaulieu@porteparole.org

Paule Maher, Agent (Québec)
paule@paulmaher.com

Laurelle Favreau, Agent (USA)
laurellefavreau@gmail.com

Visit us on Facebook, and follow us Twitter.
Photos and videos of our plays and other related content available on Flickr and YouTube.