People

Annabel Soutar

Artistic Directorasoutar@porteparole.org

Read Bio

Natalie Mayerhofer

General Managernmayerhofer@porteparole.org

Joël Richard

Director of Development and Public Fundingjrichard@porteparole.org

Yvanca Lévy

Administrative Directorylevy@porteparole.org

Thérèse Ghobriel

Controllertghobriel@porteparole.org

Raphaëlle Aubin

Communications Officercommunications@porteparole.org

Stéphane Saint-Jean

Administrative Assistantsst-jean@porteparole.org

Normand Vincent

Technical Directornvincent@porteparole.org

Merissa Tordjman

Associate Producermtordjman@porteparole.org

François Grisé

Playwright-in-residence (Tout inclus)


Board

Annabel Soutar, Chair
Porte Parole

Sébastien Mondou, Treasurer
TD Bank Group

Alexandra MacBain, Secretary
Lawyer

Anne Emanueli

Maurice Forget
Fasken 

Alex Ivanovici
Actor


Marie-Christine Demers
Énergir

Antoine Panet-Raymond
Retired HEC Professor

François Prénovost
RailTerm

Matthieu Sauvé
Managing Partner, Zone Franche